The MIT Center for Digital Business A Partnership in Research
About
FAQ
Staff
Fellows
Contact Information
Directions


STAFF

Director
Erik Brynjolfsson
617-253-4319, erikb@mit.edu
Schussel Professor of Management MIT Sloan School of Management, the Director of the Center for Digital Business at MIT, and the Editor of the Information Systems Network. His research and teaching focuses on how businesses can effectively use information technology (IT) in general and the Internet in particular. (More)

Chairman
Glen Urban
617-253-6615, glurban@mit.edu
Glen Urban is a Professor of Marketing and Chairman of the Center for Digital Business at MIT. Urban is working on "trust-based" marketing on the Internet. (More)

Executive Director
David Verrill
617-452-3216, dverrill@mit.edu
Executive Director of the Center for Digital Business at MIT’s Sloan School of Management. David Verrill helped form the Center in 1999 and acted as a consultant until assuming the Executive Directorship in 2002. (More)

Associate Director
Andrew P. McAfee
617-715-4155, amcafee@mit.edu
Associate Director & Principal Research Scientist of the Center for Digital Business at MIT’s Sloan School of Management. (More)

Research Scientist
George Westerman
617-715-4155, georgew@mit.edu
Research Scientist of the Center for Digital Business at MIT’s Sloan School of Management. (More)

Research Associate
Deborah Soule
617-324-9620, dsoule@mit.edu

Visiting Scientist
Nicholas Carrier
617-452-3220, nrcarrie@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Associate
Hossein Ghasemkhani
617-452-3225, hosseing@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Associate
Frank MacCrory
617-324-0999, maccrory@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Associate
Joohee Oh
617-324-4989, jooheeoh@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Associate
Shachar Reichman
617-324-4993, shachar@mit.edu
(More)

Visiting Scientist
Shigeto Takei
617-452-3219, shigeto@mit.edu

Financial Assistant
Tammy Buzzell
617-452-3217, tbuzzell@mit.edu

Administrative Assistant
Justin Lockenwitz
617-253-7054, jlocke@mit.edu

General Inquiries & Webmaster
Digital@mit.edu

MIT MIT Sloan
MIT Center for Digital Business > About > Staff